Page 5 of 5

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2020 3:11 pm
by FiodorFogliato
+1

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Wed Jul 01, 2020 2:43 pm
by Ivanoff
+1

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Fri Jul 03, 2020 12:25 pm
by jynx3d
+1 Bump :roll:

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 8:30 am
by SvenH
If we get ARA 2 support (or decent Ableton Live native pitch correction) and vocal comping, I could finally ditch my other DAW since Live would have all the functionality I need!

For a hobby musician that would like to spend his little spare time making music rather than trying to remember how different DAWs work - this would probably mean a huge productivity boost!

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 2:05 pm
by Gatewatcher
Yes, ARA 2, Vocal Comping, integrated pitch correction and MPE support please!

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Tue Jul 07, 2020 11:24 pm
by majestic
Another request for ARA support please!

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:54 pm
by marko
+1

Just bumped the other thread too though.

ARA2!
Vox Comping!
MPE!

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:27 am
by Sean_Clarke
+1 ARA2 (or an Ableton equivalent)

Comping and MPE are also highly necessary if Live is to be a competitive DAW, it is starting to fall so far behind what other offer and I really cant understand why given the amount of developers who work for Ableton.

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Mon Jul 20, 2020 8:30 pm
by bpmusic20
+1 ARA2
This plus comping would make it the ultimate DAW for me.

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Wed Jul 22, 2020 10:14 am
by kabelton
+1

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Mon Jul 27, 2020 9:11 pm
by AboveSky
Yeah, well, I've bumped another ARA/Comp thread, but for maximal efficiency (???), I bump this one as well.

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Tue Aug 11, 2020 12:11 am
by torbenscharling
+1

Re: ARA 2 support

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2020 2:07 am
by trtzbass
ARA, midi export and vocal comping plz!
Then I can ditch Logic :D