resize columns + text fields

Share your wishes for the future of Ableton Live
Post Reply
plehner
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2003 8:28 am

resize columns + text fields

Post by plehner » Fri May 23, 2003 8:54 pm

1. szene columns resizable
2. text fields (like in excell) -> just for some remarks

please :D :D :D

epiphanius
Posts: 221
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2002 10:32 pm

Post by epiphanius » Sun May 25, 2003 8:25 am

sign me up too...

Hexadecimal
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2002 2:59 pm
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Contact:

Post by Hexadecimal » Wed May 28, 2003 11:51 pm

Amen to that, especially the resizable columns.

Hexadecimal
www.freesidemusic.com

Guest

Post by Guest » Tue Jun 10, 2003 6:45 pm

yes. please!

Guest

Post by Guest » Wed Jun 11, 2003 12:27 am

preach it, amen! :D :D

HajoCorsten
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2003 5:49 pm
Location: Berlin, Germany

Tab markers in the arrange view

Post by HajoCorsten » Fri Jun 13, 2003 8:04 pm

I would love to toss markers at will in the arrangement while playing/recording. One should jump at them to and fro by assignable key(s) and re-edit heir numbers to names (should be presentable in a list in the place of the files-directory window, ordered by alphabet/location/the like)

tylast
Posts: 650
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2003 10:58 pm
Location: AZ, US
Contact:

Post by tylast » Sat Jul 12, 2003 5:46 pm

Absolutely, resizing of Track Columns is a must. :)

GRUFF
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2003 12:15 am
Location: Toronto

Post by GRUFF » Fri Jul 18, 2003 9:12 pm

Yes!!!

Guest

Post by Guest » Sat Jul 19, 2003 5:38 am

me too please.

tylast
Posts: 650
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2003 10:58 pm
Location: AZ, US
Contact:

Post by tylast » Thu Jan 20, 2005 11:02 pm

Perhaps there could be 2 preset sizes (narrow & normal)???
Live 7.0.14 / Vista SP1 / Intel QX6700 / 4GB DDR2 / ReMOTE 25SL Compact

Image

Tarekith
Posts: 17708
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 11:46 pm
Location: Ableton Forum Administrator
Contact:

Post by Tarekith » Thu Jan 20, 2005 11:16 pm

Ditto, been asked for many times, but it's SOOO obvious.
Tarekith
Ableton Forum Administrator
Inner Portal Studio - Professional Audio Mastering

Post Reply