multiple screens - window size not restored

Share your wishes for the future of Ableton Live
Post Reply
kbadelt
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2002 11:08 pm
Location: Santa Monica, CA, U.S.A.

multiple screens - window size not restored

Post by kbadelt » Sat Sep 09, 2006 2:07 am

I stretch the Live window across multiple screens, but Live doesn't restore this between relaunches - it always opens the window on one screen only, maximised.

This has been an issue since Live 1.0 btw. Don't know how to upload a hardcopy - can do that if you show me how...


Klaus[/img]
----------
Live 6b13, OS X 10.4.7, Quad 2.5 GHz G5, 4.5 GB RAM, ProjectMix, MackieControl, MackieControl XT, and 40 unused PCs...

Alex
Posts: 4006
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2002 1:07 pm
Location: Ableton Headquarter

Post by Alex » Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:29 am

This is an improvement or bug (like you wish :) ) we have on the list.
But it will not make it into Live 6, sorry.

I also moved this thread into the Wishlist forum.

Regards,
/Alex

Post Reply