Page 1 of 1

[tow]Strange behavior when deleting track and hitting cancel

Posted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 12:37 am
by Siege
1. Create a few new tracks and add a max patch to one of them. (midi, audio or instrument)
2. Click the edit button on the max patch and edit the patch. (add an object, move a box etc.)
3. Delete the track and hit cancel on the popup window.

The Max patch is deleted from the track and It is now impossible to save the patcher through the menu in Max or when clicking the close button on the patcher then hitting save.

Im running Live 8.1b8 and Max/MSP 5.1.0b8 (40856) on OSX 10.5.8