Page 1 of 1

Live.step question???

Posted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 6:35 pm
by Maco
Hi Max'ers a simple question I have a live.step with three buttons and the output numbers are 0,1,2 but i need to transmit to a one CC number with this numbers each button 48, 84, 127 how i can achieve this?????

Thanks :mrgreen:

Re: Live.step question???

Posted: Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:46 am
by Maco
Hey Maco try with route and a message with the desired number.

Cheers

Re: Live.step question???

Posted: Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:48 am
by Maco
Hey thank you i hope you dont waste a minute helping me, you save me like a week finding the way.

Thanksss :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: