Devices for Arrangement loop

Questions and discussion about building and using Max for Live devices
Post Reply
Asymmetricalmusic
Posts: 337
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 5:52 am

Devices for Arrangement loop

Post by Asymmetricalmusic » Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:26 pm

I'm looking a device that will enable a Loop Position and Length "Set" buttons for the arrangement looper

I'd like it to work the same as the clip loop functions including being MIDI mappable

I've no idea where to start looking if such a device already exists and even less of an idea on how to start building it.

I'd be nice if someone knowledgable could tell me if I'd be wasting my time learning to make this one device. Is this even possible with M4L?

Thanks tons!

S4racen
Posts: 5481
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:08 pm
Location: Dunstable
Contact:

Re: Devices for Arrangement loop

Post by S4racen » Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:42 pm

Very possible, it's already part of our Modular Series...

www.isotonikstudios.com

Cheers
D

Asymmetricalmusic
Posts: 337
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 5:52 am

Re: Devices for Arrangement loop

Post by Asymmetricalmusic » Sun Dec 28, 2014 6:33 pm

Did anyone else buy this? Does it even work?

Anyone what to trade for it? I have lots of plugins to offer.

Asymmetricalmusic
Posts: 337
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 5:52 am

Re: Devices for Arrangement loop

Post by Asymmetricalmusic » Sat Jan 10, 2015 12:38 am

Found this one

Its better than I could have imagined for my case!

Thanks tons Streuner!!!

http://www.maxforlive.com/library/devic ... ent-looper

Post Reply