Resize Bengal Instrument

Questions and discussion about building and using Max for Live devices
Post Reply
Tau7ty6
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 5:42 am

Resize Bengal Instrument

Post by Tau7ty6 » Wed Aug 08, 2018 1:46 pm

How do I resize Bengal, the max device? It's way too small for my 27" screen. I'm using an iMac.

[jur]
Site Admin
Posts: 1523
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 3:04 pm
Location: Ableton

Re: Resize Bengal Instrument

Post by [jur] » Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:42 pm

You can't, sorry.
Ableton Forum Moderator

daizok
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 9:05 am

Re: Resize Bengal Instrument

Post by daizok » Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:10 am

Bengal on large hires screens is a pain indeed, parameters are very hard to read. Luckily there's an increasingly number of devices incorporating re-sizable GUI's to work on hi-res screens, let's hope Bengal will receive an update at some point.

Post Reply