multi outs?

Share your Ableton Live secrets here
Post Reply
TekMonki
Posts: 282
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2004 2:01 pm
Location: NYC
Contact:

multi outs?

Post by TekMonki » Sat Aug 07, 2004 11:11 pm

Say I wanna use Battery in Live, how do take advantage of the multi out options that it has? I'm only seeing 1/2 and Battery is setup to use 8 stereo-o-o . .

Sorry, still very new to this very cool program. Thanks in advance.

smutek
Posts: 4489
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2003 3:30 pm
Location: Baltimore,United States

Post by smutek » Sat Aug 07, 2004 11:30 pm

Hey Monkey,

Check out the dropdowns on each channel just below the send knobs. From these dropdowns you can route various inputs and outputs.

TekMonki
Posts: 282
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2004 2:01 pm
Location: NYC
Contact:

Post by TekMonki » Sun Aug 08, 2004 12:01 am

Ah, got it now, thanks.

I checked there before, but wasn't thinking about it in the right way so I didn't see it.

Cheers.

Post Reply