AlwaysDisplayPlugins: Shows AU/VST even if Live is backgroud

Share your Ableton Live secrets here
matthews
Posts: 388
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 11:18 pm

Re: AlwaysDisplayPlugins: Shows AU/VST even if Live is backgroud

Post by matthews » Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:33 pm

I'd love to see a Windows version of this :(

Street Spirit
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2010 10:56 pm
Location: MI

Re: AlwaysDisplayPlugins: Shows AU/VST even if Live is backgroud

Post by Street Spirit » Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:25 pm

hear hear :D the most anooying in any daw.. fl studio has the detach option which i think live should look into. also a windows user.

hems
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 8:11 pm

Re: AlwaysDisplayPlugins: Shows AU/VST even if Live is backgroud

Post by hems » Sun Jan 31, 2016 1:43 pm

Trying out this only today OS 10.10.1, ableton 9, using easySIMBL and it doesn't seem to work //=

will restart my computer.

Post Reply