Page 1 of 1

create clips with 16th notes default grid + broker shortcuts

Posted: Wed Aug 05, 2015 12:02 am
by five_magics
Hi guys,

Every time I create a next midi clip, I have to manually set it to 16th note grid. Is there a way to set that value by default when I create a new clip ?
Other question, my zoom in zoom out, and "grille ternaire" shortcuts don't seem to work (command, 1 2 and 3). Is there something obvious I'm missing ?

thanks

Re: create clips with 16th notes default grid + broker shortcuts

Posted: Wed Aug 05, 2015 11:27 am
by five_magics
sorry I figured out the shortcut problem.
But it there a way to set default 16th notes grid when I create a new midi clip ?

Re: create clips with 16th notes default grid + broker shortcuts

Posted: Thu Aug 27, 2015 4:24 pm
by Shift Gorden
I think you just change your overall quantize value to 1/16?