Page 1 of 1

anyone know how to set up a send so

Posted: Wed Apr 13, 2016 1:23 am
by doctah x
you get the full effect w/o having to turn the knob all the way up?

Re: anyone know how to set up a send so

Posted: Wed Apr 13, 2016 1:38 am
by outsidesys
Try putting a Utility device before the effects on the return track, and turn up the Utility's gain as needed.

Re: anyone know how to set up a send so

Posted: Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:30 pm
by Stromkraft
doctah x wrote:you get the full effect w/o having to turn the knob all the way up?
"Full effect" meaning?