Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Share your Ableton Live secrets here
Grappadura
Posts: 2105
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 9:57 pm

Post by Grappadura » Fri Dec 05, 2008 1:13 pm

Yes new link please!

3rdordertrauma
Posts: 442
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 9:37 am
Location: SoCal
Contact:

Post by 3rdordertrauma » Sun Dec 07, 2008 9:58 am

Grappadura wrote:Yes new link please!
Sorry people... been away from the forum for some time... just now noticed people are still finding this rack and still finding it useful.

I've had to clean up my servers so all the old links are dead and I've yet to go through and update any of them yet... but in the meantime you can still find this rack along with all the others on my site at www.defeq.com Use the search feature and search "glitch"... you'll see it along with the older versions and the "audio" version.

Cheers - enjoy!

Grappadura
Posts: 2105
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 9:57 pm

Post by Grappadura » Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:48 am

Beautyful, thx!

Nick the Zombie
Posts: 986
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:02 pm
Contact:

Post by Nick the Zombie » Wed Dec 10, 2008 3:37 am

Really interesting stuff! Thanks for the thread.

dcondax
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2009 4:01 am

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by dcondax » Mon Jul 27, 2009 3:35 pm

oh dude.

so many good words for this rack.

unfortunately the link is broken. can anybody repost the .als file?

would be much appreciated

peace
di

gabrielsaint
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by gabrielsaint » Mon Jul 27, 2009 3:49 pm

dcondax wrote:oh dude.

so many good words for this rack.

unfortunately the link is broken. can anybody repost the .als file?

would be much appreciated

peace
di
Ditto

3rdordertrauma
Posts: 442
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 9:37 am
Location: SoCal
Contact:

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by 3rdordertrauma » Tue Jul 28, 2009 3:46 am

You all might have noticed the links are down again. Well actually the whole site is down. That is because I'm broke and can't pay for the next year of hosting just yet. But it will be renewed soon enough and everything back to normal. There is also an all new site in the works which I hope to have live by the end of the year.

Cheers... thanks for your patience!

If you're keen to get your hands on this rack and you just can't wait for the site to come back online, just drop me a PM with your email and I'll send it over.

Hermanus
Posts: 1648
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:47 pm
Location: Belgium

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by Hermanus » Wed Jul 29, 2009 1:17 am

Link broken :cry:

Can't wait to try ! :D

3rdordertrauma
Posts: 442
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 9:37 am
Location: SoCal
Contact:

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by 3rdordertrauma » Wed Jul 29, 2009 1:28 am

Hermanus wrote:Link broken :cry:

Can't wait to try ! :D
PM me your email address and I'll pass it along. That goes for anyone.

Cheers

dentaku
Posts: 612
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 10:42 am

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by dentaku » Wed Jul 29, 2009 5:58 pm

You could always put it on http://www.box.net or http://skydrive.live.com/ etc.
3rdordertrauma wrote:
Hermanus wrote:Link broken :cry:

Can't wait to try ! :D
PM me your email address and I'll pass it along. That goes for anyone.

Cheers
Custom built quiet Intel E6700 based PC, Echo Mia MIDI, Win7 64bit, Akai MPK49, Akai LPD8, Korg nanoKONTROL (which I don't realy use anymore), Ableton Live, Reason

3rdordertrauma
Posts: 442
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 9:37 am
Location: SoCal
Contact:

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by 3rdordertrauma » Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:00 pm

dentaku wrote:You could always put it on http://www.box.net or http://skydrive.live.com/ etc.
Thanks for the recommendations... I've been looking for a solution like this for awhile now that could potentially replace my server space and website. Though they all seem to be about double the price when comparing features to normal server space... which is fair enough if they provide a good service. What I'm really looking for is one that allows for expiring links or even direct paypal integration. Any ideas?

Anyway I have signed up for box.net account to try it out... everyone can download the Glitch 3 rack at:

http://www.box.net/shared/2fubvxo55q

gabrielsaint
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by gabrielsaint » Thu Jul 30, 2009 12:22 am

Thanks!

zalo
Posts: 999
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 9:10 pm

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by zalo » Thu Jul 30, 2009 1:27 am

i do my hosting with doteasy.com

i like it

if you sign up say that www.wearerockstars.com referred you, we both get more free space

3rdordertrauma
Posts: 442
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 9:37 am
Location: SoCal
Contact:

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by 3rdordertrauma » Thu Jul 30, 2009 5:40 am

Currently had enough of my current webhost. Any of you have some other recommendations for good hosts... the current site is a wordpress site and the new site will most likely be a drupal site.

Cheers!

Hermanus
Posts: 1648
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:47 pm
Location: Belgium

Re: Who wants "Glitch" plug for mac? No need with Able

Post by Hermanus » Thu Jul 30, 2009 11:35 am

thank youuuuuuuuuuu.

ok I'm on pc and use glitch... but wanna try something else.

Thanks for sharing :wink:


EDIT: totally amazing! Really good.
The only thing which is not working is the audio unit with suppatrigga>> because no audiounits on windows :(
but except that, it's so fun to play with!

Really good rack in here... keep up the good and inspirating work :D

ChEeRs


MegaUpload for uploading files is well known.
Easyshare is kind of cool too

Post Reply