LSZ summoning thread

Discussion of anything not related to audio or music production
H20nly
Posts: 15846
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2007 9:15 pm
Location: The Wild West

Re: LSZ summoning thread

Post by H20nly » Thu Aug 22, 2013 11:39 pm

if you talk about another man's wife someone posts in all caps? :?

let that be a lesson to them!

beats me
Posts: 23319
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:39 pm

Re: LSZ summoning thread

Post by beats me » Fri Aug 23, 2013 12:36 am

TAINTLICK wrote:I SINCERELY DOUBT WE'LL BE HEARING FROM POOPSTATION. LET'S JUST SAY THAT RIGHT NOW HE'S PAYING THE PIPER. WHAT COMES AROUND GOES AROUND AND ALL THAT...

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU COME ONTO THIS FORUM AND START TALKING ABOUT ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE.

Just to be clear, are we talking traditional wife or prison wife? The fact you're on the internet is saying traditional wife but your tone and the content of your post is saying prison wife.

re:dream
Posts: 4556
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:42 am
Location: Hoerikwaggo's sunset side...
Contact:

Re: LSZ summoning thread

Post by re:dream » Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:30 am

this is getting rather sad.

TAINTLICK
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2013 1:51 pm

Re: LSZ summoning thread

Post by TAINTLICK » Wed Oct 09, 2013 2:49 pm

NOT REALLY. IT'S A CULLING.

Steve Ballmer
Posts: 1030
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 7:56 am

Re: LSZ summoning thread

Post by Steve Ballmer » Wed Oct 09, 2013 2:57 pm

This TAINTLICK guy. I like 'im.
"Like what you like, enjoy what you enjoy, don't be afraid to make slurping sounds, and don't take crap from anybody."

balva
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2013 12:41 am

Re: LSZ summoning thread

Post by balva » Wed Oct 09, 2013 3:24 pm

SteveBallmerZebra

TAINTLICK
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2013 1:51 pm

Re: LSZ summoning thread

Post by TAINTLICK » Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:14 pm

Steve Ballmer wrote:This TAINTLICK guy. I like 'im.
TAINTLICK LIKES YOU TOO.

stringtapper
Posts: 6273
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2004 6:21 pm

Re: LSZ summoning thread

Post by stringtapper » Thu Oct 10, 2013 7:00 pm

You're getting sloppy Scotty.

Gotta wipe those fingerprints…

:x
Unsound Designer

Post Reply