About Ableton INTRO 10

Discussion of anything not related to audio or music production
Post Reply
LARSEN ARSEN
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:38 am

About Ableton INTRO 10

Post by LARSEN ARSEN » Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:14 pm

Hello,

Since my beginnings on Ableton 10 INTRO, to compose, I understood that if I put myself on "Sounds" during the composition period, and that I launched a research of sounds at the top, the software bugue every time
or do not have enough resources to do anything!
I have to leave and restart Ableton.

Other subject :
Now, knowing that I'm on INTRO, for
to use more than eight clips, can I double a track?

Finally, when, still in composition mode, I look in my sounds gathered at the top left,
I lose the reading of half of the sounds! Why ?

Thank you in advance for your advice!

Larsen

S4racen
Posts: 5160
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:08 pm
Location: Dunstable
Contact:

Re: About Ableton INTRO 10

Post by S4racen » Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:19 pm

No you can't

Cheers
D

LARSEN ARSEN
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:38 am

Re: About Ableton INTRO 10

Post by LARSEN ARSEN » Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:36 pm

S4racen wrote:
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:19 pm
No you can't

Cheers
D
For your answer, thanks !

Post Reply