Page 1 of 1

FS: d16 | Synapse Audio | u-He | Togu Audio Line | Soundtoys

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 11:56 pm
by justanametouse
d16
  • Toraverb 2: $40
  • Total Bundle (includes Phoscyon, Drumazon, Nepheton, Nithonat, Lush-101, Fazortan*, Redopter*, Syntorus, Toraverb, Sigmund, Devastator 2, Decimort 2, and Antresol): SOLD
*Fazortan 2 upgrade available until 10/13 for $10. Redopter 2 is to be released on 10/10 and will likely have a similar upgrade cost.

Synapse Audio
  • The Legend: $65
u-He
  • Repro: SOLD
Togu Audio Line
  • TAL-U-NO-LX: SOLD
Soundtoys
  • Little Plate: $35

Re: FS: Lots of Plugins & Nektar Panorama P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2018 4:23 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: Lots of Plugins & Nektar Panorama P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 3:07 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: Live 10 Intro, Plugins, & Nektar P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 2:02 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: Lots of Plugins & Nektar P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 2:33 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: Lots of Plugins & Nektar P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:06 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: Lots of Plugins & Nektar P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 5:33 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: Lots of Plugins & Nektar P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:17 pm
by S4racen
Hey, just thought i'd chip in as it seems lonely in this post,,,,,

Cheers
D

Re: FS: Lots of Plugins & Nektar P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:47 pm
by justanametouse
S4racen wrote:Hey, just thought i'd chip in as it seems lonely in this post,,,,,

Cheers
D
Ha, thanks - getting a lot more action over on KVR!

Re: FS: Lots of Plugins & Nektar P4 *PLEASE READ*

Posted: Mon May 07, 2018 1:25 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: Ableton Live 10 Suite + Push 2 (Bundle; US Only)

Posted: Thu Aug 23, 2018 1:21 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: Ableton Live 10 Suite + Push 2 (Bundle; US Only)

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 2:22 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: d16 | Synapse Audio | u-He | Togu Audio Line | Soundtoys

Posted: Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:16 pm
by justanametouse
Bump.

Re: FS: d16 | Synapse Audio | u-He | Togu Audio Line | Soundtoys

Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:23 am
by justanametouse
Bump.