(50642411) If Groove Pool is on the browser wont focus

Please join the new beta forum at https://ableton.centercode.com/login.html
Locked
aschneider
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 4:36 am

(50642411) If Groove Pool is on the browser wont focus

Post by aschneider » Wed May 22, 2013 7:37 pm

When Groove Pool is engaged, and the browser is closed, Live will open the browser but wont give focus to the search box if Cmd/Ctrl + F is pressed. The user will need to do it twice, to be able to search.

Present 10/10

AMDFX8150
W8/64
Suite 9.0.5b1 64 Bit.

MacBook pro late 2011
OSX 10.7 32 Bit
Suite 9.0.4 32 Bit.

Regards.

aschneider
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 4:36 am

Re: If Groove Pool is on the browser wont focus the search box

Post by aschneider » Mon May 27, 2013 10:23 pm

Please confirm.

Thank you.

[mal]
Posts: 515
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:51 am

Re: If Groove Pool is on the browser wont focus the search box

Post by [mal] » Tue May 28, 2013 10:35 am

Hi Panclasta,

Confirmed and reproduced, thanks for reporting.

Best,
Mads

Locked