How to get the drum rack fill all the pads?

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
Post Reply
diaseis
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:14 pm

How to get the drum rack fill all the pads?

Post by diaseis » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:20 pm

Hey !

I'm new to push and I saw this video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efA-Zaxg4eo.
I downloaded the project and I get a drum rack with 64 pads in it.
My problem is that when I connect the Push 2, it only shows the 16 first pads. :?

How can I have all 64 pads?

Thank you !
Ableton Live 10 64bits, Push 2, Windows 10

jestermgee
Posts: 3127
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 6:38 am
Contact:

Re: How to get the drum rack fill all the pads?

Post by jestermgee » Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:35 pm

By memory press the NOTE button to switch between drum layout modes.

diaseis
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:14 pm

Re: How to get the drum rack fill all the pads?

Post by diaseis » Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:43 am

Thank you for your answer. Actually it's not Note it's Layout you have to click on but I couldn't have guessed without you :)
Ableton Live 10 64bits, Push 2, Windows 10

Post Reply