All times are UTC

 
 



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: When adding a new track, why do all the lights on push come
PostPosted: Sat Jan 14, 2017 9:45 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 5:06 am
Posts: 99
It's as if it is filled with clips, even though it's empty ...?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: When adding a new track, why do all the lights on push come
PostPosted: Sun Jan 15, 2017 4:45 am 

Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2007 2:27 am
Posts: 64
eroxx wrote:
It's as if it is filled with clips, even though it's empty ...?


It's showing the keyboard mode to play on the new track


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: When adding a new track, why do all the lights on push come
PostPosted: Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:36 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 5:06 am
Posts: 99
So apparently it is because the track is auto armed. What's the point of that, when adding a new track!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: When adding a new track, why do all the lights on push come
PostPosted: Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:33 am 

Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:34 am
Posts: 4389
eroxx wrote:
So apparently it is because the track is auto armed.


No, that's because you are in note mode. Move to session mode.

_________________
Macbook Pro, OS X 10.12, Live 9.7.1, RME Babyface, Push, Alphatrack, KRK Rokit 5, Superlux HD-668B
Enhanced Push community mapping for native Live devices


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC

 
 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group