Blue Grid

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
Post Reply
theswiftone
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 5:35 pm

Blue Grid

Post by theswiftone » Thu Jul 18, 2013 8:05 am

Can someone please give me a quick answer on how to move the blue grid over. Fed up of looking for the answer tried shift and arrow but doesn't do anything. Thanks.

panten
Posts: 876
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 1:02 pm
Location: South of London

Re: Blue Grid

Post by panten » Thu Jul 18, 2013 8:41 am

I presume Blue Grid = Red Box?

If yes then you need to press the Session Button then just use the arrows as is.

theswiftone
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 5:35 pm

Re: Blue Grid

Post by theswiftone » Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:39 pm

Cheers mate...... Think mines blue cause I'm using the live 8 skin and probably why google let me down haha......

lyovino
Posts: 509
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 3:29 am

Re: Blue Grid

Post by lyovino » Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:42 pm

If it was first in the list of controllers (Global) then it would be red. The color changes with each line you drop down.
iMac, Intel Core i7, 2.8 GHz, 16GB
Yosemite, Live 9.xx Suite (64- bit)
Push, Apogee Ensemble

Post Reply