Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
marlsound
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 2:06 pm

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by marlsound » Fri Nov 07, 2014 2:37 am

genuinely considering buying push now that I've seen this... thanks for sharing man, great stuff!

....any chance of reaktor making the list??

cheers! X

queglay
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 7:15 am

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by queglay » Fri Nov 07, 2014 12:24 pm

There are a bunch of reaktor presets listed on the audiomodder site - www.audiomodder.com
Load VST Presets from Push's Browser!
http://www.audiomodder.com

rbro
Posts: 1529
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 6:09 pm
Location: Novato, CA
Contact:

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by rbro » Tue Nov 18, 2014 8:28 pm

I haven't read the entire thread so I apologize if this has already been addressed. Any plans to update this to control Komplete 10 Ultimate?

queglay
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 7:15 am

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by queglay » Fri Nov 21, 2014 10:43 am

Ill be posting updates here on komplete 10. Batching planned for the new year, and currently everything that was in 9 will still work.

https://www.facebook.com/audiomodder
Load VST Presets from Push's Browser!
http://www.audiomodder.com

DarkMa11er
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 6:49 am

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by DarkMa11er » Fri Nov 28, 2014 6:50 am

do you think you will ever add sound packs from sites such as audiobombs.com

queglay
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 7:15 am

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by queglay » Mon Dec 01, 2014 5:05 am

Arent their ableton packs presets anyway though?
Load VST Presets from Push's Browser!
http://www.audiomodder.com

DarkMa11er
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 6:49 am

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by DarkMa11er » Mon Dec 01, 2014 8:47 pm

im talking about the massive, absynth, fm8 presets that are on audiobombs.com, not talking about any ableton software

ekwipt
Posts: 387
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 12:38 am

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by ekwipt » Fri May 15, 2015 1:14 am

Is anyone using Komplete 9, Maschine 1, Ableton Push, and the latest beta of Ableton.

I'm not able to use Push to control Maschine Regarding hitting the pads on Push, the sequencer works fine though. Might be a problem on my end.

The developer is great and is helping me with issues I've had, but looking for user feedback??

lovelight
Posts: 238
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 9:01 pm
Contact:

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by lovelight » Sun May 17, 2015 8:13 pm

Ive made about 35 vst presets racks by hand no macro auto, tryed to make the best an easy mapping for easy tweak. more are comeing every week/month.
come and get them for free. look what i done here: https://www.facebook.com/AbletonPushVstRacks and join the Group for free and pro Push ready Vst Racks.

lovelight
Posts: 238
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 9:01 pm
Contact:

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by lovelight » Wed May 20, 2015 8:08 pm

kontour and razor Push ready tonight, join in and get a lot of racks to transform your push to your favourite VST




https://www.facebook.com/AbletonPushVstRacks

queglay
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 7:15 am

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by queglay » Tue May 26, 2015 12:26 am

instead of installing to the default paths, you could try putting the folders elsewhere and then create the places reference there.
Load VST Presets from Push's Browser!
http://www.audiomodder.com

Stromkraft
Posts: 7033
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:34 am

Re: Push can browse Komplete 9 Ultimate, UAD, Soundtoys Presets

Post by Stromkraft » Tue May 26, 2015 3:59 pm

lovelight wrote:kontour and razor Push ready tonight, join in and get a lot of racks to transform your push to your favourite VST




https://www.facebook.com/AbletonPushVstRacks
Put up or shut up.
Make some music!

Post Reply