Using Push to Control Elektron RYTM

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
Post Reply
neilmcm1975
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 11:12 am

Using Push to Control Elektron RYTM

Post by neilmcm1975 » Sat Sep 06, 2014 9:22 am

I built a drum rack to control the RYTM so I could sequence using push , I had it working but now when I press the pads on push the rytm doesn't trigger but when I click on drum rack and input notes on the sequencer it does play the RYTM . When I press a pad on push it doesnt change from yellow to blue it just appears stuck . I am totally confused as it was working perfect I cant use the drumrack pads for live input .

Sternenlicht
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 7:07 am
Contact:

Re: Using Push to Control Elektron RYTM

Post by Sternenlicht » Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:38 pm

Hmm, i dont know how to fix it, but is the sound of the RYTM so cool as everyone announces?
https://soundcloud.com/sternenlicht/rohkostler

Live 9.5 / Push / Omnisphere / Elektron Analog 4 / Analog RYTM /Octatrack

login
Posts: 1822
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 12:41 am

Re: Using Push to Control Elektron RYTM

Post by login » Mon Sep 22, 2014 2:18 pm

Is the track armed?

Post Reply