Push 2 and global clip launch quantize settings

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
Post Reply
Manik
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 11:26 am
Location: Haarlem / The Netherlands

Push 2 and global clip launch quantize settings

Post by Manik » Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:01 pm

i have looked for this anywhere but can't seem to find it
Is it possible to change to global quantize (scene/clip) launch settings on the Push 2 some where?
these:
Image

Manik
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 11:26 am
Location: Haarlem / The Netherlands

Re: Push 2 and global clip launch quantize settings

Post by Manik » Thu Nov 26, 2015 10:54 am

hello :?:

Jbvdb
Posts: 119
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 1:38 pm

Re: Push 2 and global clip launch quantize settings

Post by Jbvdb » Sat Nov 28, 2015 10:47 pm

Nope


Post Reply