waveform ion push 2 not displayed

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
Post Reply
nodog
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:57 am

waveform ion push 2 not displayed

Post by nodog » Fri Jan 01, 2016 8:10 am

Hi
Can anyone advise the solution to push2 not showing the waveform in its simpler window. i can see it in live 9 and i know its loaded in push to because i can hear it bit i cant see it . any help appreciated . best regards.

nen77
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2007 7:50 pm
Location: Mannheim - Germany

Re: waveform ion push 2 not displayed

Post by nen77 » Fri Jan 01, 2016 3:40 pm

Hello Nodog,

had the same problem, please read this 2 posts / infos:
- https://www.ableton.com/answers/push-2- ... om-simpler

- viewtopic.php?f=55&t=219164

Best wishes & a happy new year!

nodog
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:57 am

Re: waveform ion push 2 not displayed

Post by nodog » Fri Mar 04, 2016 2:00 pm

Hi
After a lot of trial and error i eventually got push2 to load wav files. I think upgrading the computer to windows 10 helped and also using the beta version of ableton live. I would not have bought the push 2 if i knew just how difficult to was to get it to perform properly. Having said that i am now enjoying it very much. Regards.

Post Reply