showing Analizer on push

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
Post Reply
isi_909
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 4:56 pm

showing Analizer on push

Post by isi_909 » Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:05 am

pity that the analizer is not visualized as the eq8 on push would be great to tune stuff and also the tuner divice

joeyfivecents
Posts: 556
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 3:18 am
Location: Augusta, GA USA
Contact:

Re: showing Analizer on push

Post by joeyfivecents » Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:21 am

that sounds naughty
iMac, MacBook Pro, Live Suite, Reason, Logic Pro, Melodyne, FL Studio, iConnect Audio4+, Little Martin, ukelele, Greco gtrs, pedalboard, amps, mics .
http://www.soundcloud.com/gradynickel

Tarekith
Posts: 17633
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 11:46 pm
Location: Ableton Forum Administrator
Contact:

Re: showing Analizer on push

Post by Tarekith » Thu Aug 30, 2018 2:16 pm

That DOES sound naughty!

:o

[jur]
Site Admin
Posts: 2220
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 3:04 pm
Location: Ableton

Re: showing Analizer on push

Post by [jur] » Sun Sep 02, 2018 10:16 pm

Yep, I still don't understand why Tuner hasn't made its way to P2.
Ableton Forum Moderator

OCH
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:49 am
Contact:

Re: showing Analizer on push

Post by OCH » Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:53 am

There are already some suggestions on the centercode:
[1] [2]

Post Reply