All times are UTC

 
 



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: How to get the drum rack fill all the pads?
PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:20 pm 

Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:14 pm
Posts: 6
Hey !

I'm new to push and I saw this video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efA-Zaxg4eo.
I downloaded the project and I get a drum rack with 64 pads in it.
My problem is that when I connect the Push 2, it only shows the 16 first pads. :?

How can I have all 64 pads?

Thank you !

_________________
Ableton Live 10 64bits, Push 2, Windows 10


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to get the drum rack fill all the pads?
PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:35 pm 

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 6:38 am
Posts: 2929
By memory press the NOTE button to switch between drum layout modes.

_________________
Freelance SoundLabs
Soundcloud


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to get the drum rack fill all the pads?
PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:43 am 

Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:14 pm
Posts: 6
Thank you for your answer. Actually it's not Note it's Layout you have to click on but I couldn't have guessed without you :)

_________________
Ableton Live 10 64bits, Push 2, Windows 10


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC

 
 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group