every track it's own scale

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
Post Reply
miyaru
Posts: 553
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 12:08 pm
Location: The Netherlands

every track it's own scale

Post by miyaru » Sun Dec 30, 2018 3:55 pm

Is it possible with Push2 to have a different scale on each track. When I change tracks now, the scale is on every track the same, if I change it, it changes for every track. Do I want something inpossible?
Greetings from Miyaru.

Prodaw i7-7700, 16Gb Ram, Focusrite Saffire Pro40, Live Suit 10, Push2, Presonus Eris E8, Lexicon MPX1,
Korg N1, Korg R3, NI Massive, Air Hybrid 3 and Scaler.

Valiumdupeuple
Posts: 1030
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 12:36 pm
Contact:

Re: every track it's own scale

Post by Valiumdupeuple » Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:48 pm

Lucky you, I've just published this M4L device a couple days ago.

miyaru
Posts: 553
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 12:08 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: every track it's own scale

Post by miyaru » Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:24 pm

Thanx man, I will look at it!!!!
Greetings from Miyaru.

Prodaw i7-7700, 16Gb Ram, Focusrite Saffire Pro40, Live Suit 10, Push2, Presonus Eris E8, Lexicon MPX1,
Korg N1, Korg R3, NI Massive, Air Hybrid 3 and Scaler.

Post Reply