push 2 scales bug (solved)

Come here to discuss Push with other users.
For tech support, please head to http://www.ableton.com/help
Post Reply
KuzmaKuznetsov
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:01 pm

push 2 scales bug (solved)

Post by KuzmaKuznetsov » Thu Nov 14, 2019 10:42 pm

Good day!

I have an interesting scales issue within big template. When I select scale on push 2 (for example C) it plays G.
Within the basic template, all works fine.

Could you advise please what could cause this issue,
and how to resolve it?

Thank's in advance
& have a nice flow!
Last edited by KuzmaKuznetsov on Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:34 am, edited 4 times in total.

KuzmaKuznetsov
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:01 pm

Re: push 2 scales bug (solved)

Post by KuzmaKuznetsov » Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:11 am

Thank's for your answer! I have determined the reason) Hooray!

It is obvious, but I didn't guess immediately.
It was a midi pitch effect that I use on every track to transpose all performance on the fly.
I have mapped it by touch OSC & it is knobs was active by mistake.

Have a nice day!

OGBratha
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2019 12:08 am

Re: push 2 scales bug (solved)

Post by OGBratha » Mon Nov 18, 2019 12:21 am

Hello i have an issue with scale in my drum rack .It literly dont working

Post Reply